Website Manager

North Carolina Fusion

Administrative Staff

STAFF POSITION AREA OF FOCUS EMAIL PHONE
Brad France   President      bgfrance@yahoo.com  336-471-4185
Scott Wollaston TCYSA Executive Dir
swollaston@twincitysoccer.com 336-209-7479
Pete Polonsky
GUSA Executive Dir.
pete@greensborounited.org 336-655-7163
Wendy Burns
Head Registrar Registration wendy@greensborounited.org 336-358-8030 x206
Kathy Cartee
Finance Manager Club fees/Payments Kathy@greensborounited.org 336-358-8030 x201
 Vicki VaughanFinance AssistantClub fees/PaymentsVicki@greensborounited.org 336-358-8030 x209
 Jenn Ullrich BB&T Soccer Park GM  Facilities  jullrich@twincitysoccer.com  336-98-4277
 Gary GartnerECNL Travel Coordinator  Housing/Transportation Gary@Greensborounited.org 336-554-3630