North Carolina Fusion

Administrative Staff

STAFF POSITION AREA OF FOCUS EMAIL PHONE
Brad France   President      bgfrance@yahoo.com  336 471-4185
Scott Wollaston TCYSA Executive Dir
swollaston@twincitysoccer.com 336 209-7479
Pete Polonsky
GUSA Executive Dir.
pete@greensborounited.org 336 655-7163
Wendy Burns
Registrar Registration wendy@greensborounited.org 336-358-8030
Kathy Cartee
Book Keeper Club fee’s/Payments Kathy@greensborounited.org 336 358-8030
 Brian Bacheldor Bryan Park GM  Facilities Bryan@greensborounited.org  908 894-9220
 Jenn Ullrich  BB&T Soccer Park GM  Facilities  jullrich@twincitysoccer.com  336 998-4277
 Gary Gartner ECNL Travel Coordinator  Housing/Transportation Gary@Greensborounited.org 336 554-3630