North Carolina Fusion

NC Fusion Coaching Staff 2015-2016

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your Directors

 POSITION
 POSITION


Fusion Boys

STAFF POSITION AREA OF FOCUS EMAIL PHONE
Andy Butler
Boys Director Boys Program, U18/U14 DA abutler@ncsoccerfusion.com
336 816-1911
Adam Reekie Asst Boys Director Boys Recruiting, U16 DA, U17 Elite

areekie@ncsoccerfusion.com

336 473-3411

Chris Nugent
Boys Zone 1 (West) U12 DA
cnugent@twincitysoccer.com 336 534-4240
Wade Forte
Boys Zone 1 (East) U13 DA U16 Elite wade@greensborounited.org 540 998-3678
Josh Gillon
Goal Keeper Director Boys Keepers, U19 Elite jgillon@live.com 828 403-8174

 

Fusion Girls

STAFF POSITION AREA OF FOCUS EMAIL PHONE
Forrest Collier Girls Director ECNL Operations forrest@greenborounited.org 336 337-1248
Chad Heinicke Staff Coach U18/19 ECNL, U17 ECNL chad@greensborounited.org 336 209-9160
Adam Reekie Staff Coach U16 ECNL areekie@ncsoccerfusion.com 336 473-3411
Jason Lowe Staff Coach U15 ECNL jasonwilliamlowe@gmail.com 205 534-0826
Steve Diamond Staff Coach U14 ECNL, U18 Elite steve@greensborounited.org 336 404-0849
Megan Jesse Goal Keeper Director Girls Keepers jesseem@wfu.edu