North Carolina Fusion

NC Fusion Coaching Staff 2015-2016

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your Directors

 POSITION
 POSITION

Fusion Boys

  Assistant Coach 
STAFF POSITION AREA OF FOCUS EMAIL PHONE
Andy Butler
Boys Director Boys DOC, Academy Director, U14 DA abutler@ncsoccerfusion.com
336 816-1911
Adam Reekie Asst Boys Director Assit. Boys DOC, College Recruiting Coordinator, u17 DA , U18/19 DA
areekie@ncsoccerfusion.com

336 473-3411

Wade Forte
Boys Zone 1 U12 DA, U13 DA, Zone 1 Director, Futsal Director wade@greensborounited.org 540 998-3678
 Tony Falvino Staff Coachu15 tony.falvino@greensboro.edu
 
 TBD
Boys GK Dir. Boys Keepers     
     
Eduardo UlloaAssistant Coach u12    
Steve DiamondAssistant Coach u12   
Edwin De La CruzAssistant Coach u13 & u14 

 

Ethan Kilby 
Assistant Coach
u13 & u14    
Ruffin Tanner Assistant CoachU17 & U19
  

 

Fusion Girls

STAFF POSITION AREA OF FOCUS EMAIL PHONE
Forrest Collier Girls Director   forrest@greenborounited.org 336 337-1248
Chad Heinicke ECNL Director ECNL Operations chad@greensborounited.org 336 209-9160
Adam Reekie Staff Coach U16 ECNL areekie@ncsoccerfusion.com 336 473-3411
Jason Lowe Staff Coach U15 ECNL jasonwilliamlowe@gmail.com 205 534-0826
Steve Diamond Staff Coach U14 ECNL, U18 Elite steve@greensborounited.org 336 404-0849
Megan Jesse Goal Keeper Director Girls Keepers jesseem@wfu.edu